SEARCH FOR ARTICLE

PALAIS DOROTHEUM

1010 Wien, Dorotheergasse 17
Tel. +43-1-515 60-0
Fax +43-1-515 60-443

Auction

Viewing Times: 
Mon - Fri, 10.00am  - 6.00pm, Sat 9.00am  - 5.00pm

Client Service

Results (Buyer/Seller)
Mon - Fri, 9.00am - 6.00pm
Tel. +43-1-515 60-200, Fax -508
E-Mail: kundendienst@dorotheum.at

Absentee bids
Please submit absentee bids 24 hours prior to auctions.
Tel. +43-1-515 60-200, Fax -508
E-Mail: bids@dorotheum.at
Absentee bid via Internet

Catalogues & subscriptions
Tel. +43-1-515 60-289 oder -460, Fax -508
E-Mail: kataloge@dorotheum.at
Please click here for information on how to subscribe our catalogues.

Customer Accounts & Shipping (Buyer)
Tel. +43-1-515 60-279, Fax -443
E-Mail: accounts@dorotheum.at

Payment counter
Mon - Fri, 9.00am  - 6.00pm
Tel. +43-1-515 60-288

Collection of Auction purchases
Jewellery, Paintings + Objects (small and medium size):
Mon - Fri, 9.00am  - 6.00pm
Furniture, Carpets, large objects and paintings (large size):
Mon - Fri, 8.30am - 3.00pm, Thu 8.30am - 6.00pm
Arms: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, 9.00am  - 3.00pm
Tel. +43-1-515 60-200

Withdrawal of Consignments
Mon - Fri, 9.00am  - 3.00pm
Information available from each specialist department

After Auction Sales
Catalogue-Auctions: until 7 days after the auction date (Mon - Fri, 9.00am - 3.00pm)
Auctions without catalogue: until 12.00 noon on the following working day (Mon – Fri)
Information available from each specialist department

Specialist consultations, consignments for auction
Depositing for valuation:
Mon - Fri, 2.00pm  - 6.00pm, by appointment
Ground floor, room 3 and 7

Pictures and paintings
Mon - Fri, 9.00am - 3.00pm, by appointment 3.00pm – 06.00pm
You will find the consultation times for each specialist under sale categories & specialists.
Tel. +43-1-515 60-359, Fax -461
E-mail: gemaelde@dorotheum.at

Antiques and Collectibles
Mon - Fri, 9.00am - 3.00pm, by appointment 3.00pm – 6.00pm
You will find the consultation times for each specialist under sale categories & specialists.
Tel. +43-1-515 60-356, Fax -453
E-mail: antiquitaeten@dorotheum.at

Furniture
Mon - Fri, 9.00am - 3.00pm
Tel +43-1-515 60-290, -291, -560, Fax -510
E-mail: furniture@dorotheum.at

Jewellery and Clocks
Mon - Fri, 8.00am - 3.00pm 
Tel. +43-1-515 60-303, Fax -523
E-mail: pretiosen@dorotheum.at ,

Stamps
Mon - Fri, 9.00am - 1.00pm
Tel. +43-1-515 60-298, Fax -348
E-mail: stamps@dorotheum.at

Coins
Coins: Mon - Fri, 9.00am - 12.00 noon
Tel. +43-1-515 60-298, Fax -348
E-mail: coins@dorotheum.at

Books and Autographs
Tel. +43-1-515 60-298, Fax -348
Books: Tues, Weds, Thurs, 9.00am - 1.00pm
E-mail: books@dorotheum.at

Client Advisory Services

Mag. Constanze Werner, Tel. +43-1-515 60-366, E-Mail: constanze.werner@dorotheum.at
Dr. Gerti Draxler, Tel. +43-1-515 60-226, Fax: -489 E-Mail: gerti.draxler@dorotheum.at
Janette Pirker, Tel. +43-1-515 60-281, E-Mail: janette.pirker@dorotheum.at
Mag. Rafael Schwarz, Tel. +43-1-515 60-405 E-Mail: rafael.schwarz@dorotheum.at
Mag. Daniela Rosmann, Tel. +43-1-515 60-551, E-Mail: daniela.rosmann@dorotheum.at

Russian Contact: Wanda Richter, Tel. +43-1-515 60-592, E-Mail: wanda.richter@dorotheum.at
Chinese Contact: Xiaofei Wang, Tel. +43-1-515 60-590, E-Mail: xiaofei.wang@dorotheum.at

E-Mail: client.services@dorotheum.at

Brokers

Dr. Renate Krenmayr
Tel. +43-1-515 60-459, Fax -498
E-Mail: renate.krenmayr@dorotheum.at

Renate Wohlgemuth
Tel. +43-1-515 60-457, Fax -498
E-Mail: renate.wohlgemuth@dorotheum.at

Dorotheum Jewelry Store & Gallery

Retail Trade Management/Office: Brigitte Zorzi, Tel. +43-1-515 60-325
E-Mail: brigitte.zorzi@dorotheum.at
Jewelry Management (Palais): Emma Grill, Tel. +43-1-515 60-479
E-Mail: emma.grill@dorotheum.at
Gallery Management (Palais): Dr. Susanna Bichler-Rosenberger, Tel. +43-1-515 60-478
E-Mail: susanna.bichler@dorotheum.at

Mon - Fri, 10.00am - 6.00pm, Sat 9.00am - 5pm

Imprint:
Dorotheum GmbH & Co KG
Dorotheergasse 17, 1010 Wien
Tel.: +43-1-515 60-0, Fax: +43-1-515 60-443
Email: client.services@dorotheum.at
FN 213974 v / Handelsgericht Wien
UID: ATU 52613505
Member of the Austrian Chamber of Commerce and of the chambers of commerce of Vienna, Lower Austria, Styria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Carinthia, Tyrol and Vorarlberg.