You are using an outdated browser!

In order to be able to use our website fully functional, you should install a current browser version. You can find a list of recommended browser versions right here.



Old Master Paintings

The Old Master auction will take place on 10th November 2021 at Palais Dorotheum.

Viewing
Friday, 29 October 2021, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, 1 November 2021, 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, 2 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 3 November 2021,  10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Thursday, 4 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Friday, 5 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Saturday, 6 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Sunday, 7 November 2021, 2 p.m - 5 p.m.
Monday, 8 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, 9 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 10 November 2021,  10 a.m - 4 p.m.

Important Notice

Due to current regulations for the protection of customers and employees, bidding in person in the saleroom is possible only according to the 2G-rule (vaccinated, recovered) and wearing an FFP2-mask. Please check our website prior to the auction for the current regulations concerning bidding in the saleroom. Participation by placing absentee bids or telephone bids is of course also possible. Above all, our live bidding service easily enables you to bid from home or while travelling, and to follow the auction!

10.11.2021, 16:00 - Vienna | Palais Dorotheum
Exhibition: 29.10. - 10.11.2021
Auction type: Saleroom auction with Live Bidding


Purchase price incl. charges and taxes