You are using an outdated browser!

In order to be able to use our website fully functional, you should install a current browser version. You can find a list of recommended browser versions right here.



Old Master Paintings II

The Old Master auction will take place on 11th November 2021.

Viewing
Friday, 29 Ocotber 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Monday, 1 November 2021, 2 p.m - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, 2 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 3 November 2021,  10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Thursday, 4 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Friday, 5 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Saturday, 6 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Sunday, 7 November 2021, 2 p.m - 5 p.m.
Monday, 8 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, 9 November 2021, 10 a.m - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 10 November 2021,  10 a.m - 4 p.m.
Thursday, 11 November 2021, 10 a.m - 3 p.m.

11.11.2021, 15:00 - Vienna | Palais Dorotheum
Exhibition: 29.10. - 11.11.2021
Auction type: Online auction


Purchase price incl. charges and taxes