You are using an outdated browser!

In order to be able to use our website fully functional, you should install a current browser version. You can find a list of recommended browser versions right here.



Dorotheum International

Visit our international representative offices. Our team and our specialists are glad to provide consultations.

Piazza SS. Apostoli, 66
00187 Rome

Phone: +39-06-699 23 671
Fax: +39-06-699 22 252

roma@dorotheum.it

13, rue aux Laines
1000 Brussels

Phone: +32-2-514 00 34
Fax: +32-2-514 59 00

bruessel@dorotheum.be

Ovocný trh 580/2
11000 Prague

Phone: +420-2-24 22 20 01
Fax: +420-2-24 22 20 11

klient.servis@dorotheum.cz

Palazzo Amman, Via Boito, 8
20121 Milan

Phone: +39-02-303 52 41
Fax: +39-02-304 101 20

milano@dorotheum.it

Südstraße 5
40213 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49-211-210 77 47 | +49-172-566 60 20
Fax: +49-211-210 77 48

duesseldorf@dorotheum.de

Galeriestraße 2
80539 Munich

Phone: +49-89-244 434 73 0
Fax: +49-89-244 434 73 1

muenchen@dorotheum.de

11 St James’s Place
SW1A 1NP London

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7009 1049 / +44 (0) 7881 568 717 (mobile)
Fax: -

london@dorotheum.com

Consultants

PARIS
Joelle Thomas
France: Tel. +33-665-17 69 37
Vienna: Tel. +43-1-212 08 14
+43-699-10 38 86 40
joelle.thomas@dorotheum.com

NEAPEL
Giuseppe Imparato
Tel. +39-335 592 52 33
giuseppe.imparato@dorotheum.it

GENEVA
Jean-René Saillard
Tel. +41-79-608-0464
jeanrene.saillard@dorotheum.ch

TURIN, PIEMONT
Consolata Carnaroli
Tel. +39-348-7081301
consolata.carnaroli@dorotheum.it

TEL AVIV
Rafael Schwarz
Tel. Israel: +972-3-3741390
Tel. Österreich: +43-1-515 60-405
Fax. +43-1-515 60-379
rafael.schwarz@dorotheum.com
More information