Client Advisory Services - Customer Support - Auctions & Private Sales

Personal support for our buyers and sellers is very important to us. Our Client Advisory Services team supports you in your questions and responds specifically to your individual needs and requests. This applies to auctions and auction management, private sales, purchases and sales as well as establishing and liquidating collections, estates and apartments.

Please contact our team:
Tel +43-1-515 60-570, Fax -489
client.services@dorotheum.at

Constanze Werner (Head of Department)
Tel. +43-1-515 60-366
constanze.werner@dorotheum.at
Languages: English, German, French, Italian

Daniela Rosmann
Tel. +43-1-515 60-551 
daniela.rosmann@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Italian

Dr. Gerti Draxler
Tel. +43-1-515 60-226
gerti.draxler@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, French

Rafael Schwarz
Tel. +43-1-515 60-405
rafael.schwarz@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Hebrew (Representative Tel Aviv)

Rosmarie Fensl-Schmölz
Tel. +43-1-515 60-281
rosmarie.fensl-schmoelz@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Italian

Contact in Russian:
Wanda Richter
Tel. +43-1-515 60-592
wanda.richter@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, Russian

Contact in Chinese:
Xiaofei Wang M.Sc
Tel. +43-1-515 60-590
xiaofei.wang@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Chinese