Client Advisory Services - Customer Support - Auctions & Private Sales

Personal support for our buyers and sellers is very important to us. Our Client Advisory Services team supports you in your questions and responds specifically to your individual needs and requests. This applies to auctions and auction management, private sales, purchases and sales as well as establishing and liquidating collections, estates and apartments.

Please contact our team:
Tel +43-1-515 60-570, Fax -489
client.services@dorotheum.at

Abraham Pinchasi

Constanze Werner (Head of Department)
Tel. +43-1-515 60-366
constanze.werner@dorotheum.at
Languages: English, German, French, Italian

Abraham Pinchasi

Daniela Rosmann
Tel. +43-1-515 60-551 
daniela.rosmann@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Italian

Abraham Pinchasi

Dr. Gerti Draxler
Tel. +43-1-515 60-226
gerti.draxler@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, French

Abraham Pinchasi

Rafael Schwarz
Tel. +43-1-515 60-405
rafael.schwarz@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Hebrew (Representative Tel Aviv)

Abraham Pinchasi

Rosmarie Fensl-Schmölz
Tel. +43-1-515 60-281
rosmarie.fensl-schmoelz@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Italian

Abraham Pinchasi

Contact in Russian:
Wanda Richter
Tel. +43-1-515 60-592
wanda.richter@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, Russian

Abraham Pinchasi

Contact in Chinese:
Xiaofei Wang M.Sc
Tel. +43-1-515 60-590
xiaofei.wang@dorotheum.at
Languages: German, English, Chinese