Dorotheum International

Besuchen Sie unsere internationalen Repräsentanzen. Unser Team und unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne.

Piazza SS. Apostoli, 66
00187 Rom

Tel: +39-06-699 23 671
Fax: +39-06-699 22 252

roma@dorotheum.it

13, rue aux Laines
1000 Brüssel

Tel: +32-2-514 00 34
Fax: +32-2-514 59 00

bruessel@dorotheum.be

Ovocny trh 580/2
11000 Prag

Tel: +420-2-24 22 20 01
Fax: +420-2-24 22 20 11

klient.servis@dorotheum.cz

Via Arrigo Boito, 8
20121 Mailand

Tel: +39-02-303 52 41
Fax: +39-02-304 101 20

milano@dorotheum.it

Südstraße 5
40213 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49-211-210 77 47 +49-172-566 60 20
Fax: +49-211-210 77 48

duesseldorf@dorotheum.de

Galeriestraße 2
80539 München

Tel: +49-89-244 434 73 0
Fax: +49-89-244 434 73 1

muenchen@dorotheum.de

11 St James’s Place
SW1A 1NP London

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7009 1049 / +44 (0) 7881 568 717 (mobile)
Fax: -

london@dorotheum.com

Konsulenten

PARIS
Joelle Thomas
Frankreich: Tel. +33-665-17 69 37
Wien: Tel. +43-1-212 08 14
+43-699-10 38 86 40
joelle.thomas@dorotheum.com

URBINO
Dott.ssa Maria Guidarelli
Tel. +39-329 167 52 73
maria.guidarelli@dorotheum.it

NEAPEL
Giuseppe Imparato
Tel. +39-335 592 52 33
giuseppe.imparato@dorotheum.it

TURIN, PIEMONT
Consolata Carnaroli
Tel. +39-348-7081301
consolata.carnaroli@dorotheum.it

TEL AVIV
Rafael Schwarz
Tel. Israel: +972-3-3741390
Tel. Österreich: +43-1-515 60-405
Fax. +43-1-515 60-379
rafael.schwarz@dorotheum.com
weitere Informationen